Internal Complaint Committee

Internal Complaint Committee in Central University of Punjab, Bathinda:

Revised Internal Complaint Committee (Ref. No. CUPB/Estt./Notification/2021/15 date: 22.01.2021.)

Notification No. 1575-Internal Comlaint Committee(Click Here)

Notification No. 1544-Internal Comlaint Committee(Click Here)

Notification No. 1293 - Internal Complaint Committee  (Click Here)

Notification - 702 Internal Complaint Committee (Click Here)

1. Prof. Anjana Munshi (Presiding Officer)
Professor, Department of Human Genetics & Molecular Medicine
CUP, Bathinda
2.   Ms. Veenu Gopal (External Member)
Diamond Welfare Society, Bathinda
    Prof. Monisha Dhiman (Member)
Professor, Department of Microbiology,
CUP, Bathinda
3.   Dr. Vipan Pal Singh (Member)
Department of English
CUP, Bathinda
4.   Dr. Lakhvir Kaur Lezia (Member)
Assistant Professor, Department of Language & Comparative Literature,
CUP, Bathinda
5.   Prachi Srivastava (Member)
Semi Professional Assistant
CUP, Bathinda
6.   Usha Sharma (Member Secretary)
Technical Assistant
CUP, Bathinda

In case any complaint related to students, the following three become a part of the Internal Complaint Committee:

a) Senior most Research Scholar.

b) Best PG Male student (2020).

c)Best PG Female student (2020)